Tom Sawyer: The Complete Collection

Tom Sawyer: The Complete Collection

by Mark Twain (Author)
Excerpt Buy for €1.99

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete 'Tom Sawyer' novels in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
- The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
- Tom Sawyer Abroad
- Tom Sawyer, Detective

Publication date
July 22, 2016
File size
2.79 MB