Bram Stoker: The Complete Novels

Bram Stoker: The Complete Novels

de Bram Stoker (Autor)
Comprar por 1,99 €

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Primrose Path

- The Snake's Pass

- The Watter's Mou'

- The Shoulder of Shasta

- Dracula

- Miss Betty

- The Mystery of the Sea

- The Jewel of Seven Stars

- The Man

- Lady Athlyne

- The Lady of the Shroud

- The Lair of the White Worm

Fecha de publicación
26 de septiembre de 2016
Tamaño del archivo
4,3 MB
El editor no ha proporcionado información sobre accesibilidad.

Sobre nosotros

Sobre De Marque Trabajos Contacta con nosotros Condiciones generales de utilización Política de privacidad