Bram Stoker: The Complete Novels

Bram Stoker: The Complete Novels

di Bram Stoker (Autore)
Acquista per 1,99 €

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Primrose Path

- The Snake's Pass

- The Watter's Mou'

- The Shoulder of Shasta

- Dracula

- Miss Betty

- The Mystery of the Sea

- The Jewel of Seven Stars

- The Man

- Lady Athlyne

- The Lady of the Shroud

- The Lair of the White Worm

Data di pubblicazione
26 settembre 2016
Dimensioni del file
4,3 MB
Questa pubblicazione non riporta nessuna informazione sull'accessibilità.

Chi siamo

A proposito di De Marque Lavori Contattaci Condizioni di utilizzo Politica sulla riservatezza