Oz: The Complete Collection

Oz: The Complete Collection

by L. Frank Baum (Author)
Buy for €1.99 Excerpt

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete Oz collection in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

- The Marvelous Land of Oz

- Ozma of Oz

- Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

- The Road to Oz

- The Emerald City of Oz

- The Patchwork Girl of Oz

- Tik-Tok of Oz

- The Scarecrow of Oz

- Rinkitink in Oz

- The Lost Princess of Oz

- The Tin Woodman of Oz

- The Magic of Oz

- Glinda of Oz

Publication date
April 14, 2017
File size
3.46 MB

Accessibility features

  • None provided

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy