Business

by J.P. Meyboom (Author)
Buy for $9.99 Excerpt


  • In this On the Road adventure for the new century, aimless Paul Wint tumbles into a dark, hallucinatory world of criminal drug trafficking, blackmail, and mayhem after entrepreneur (read: con artist) Hornsmith takes Paul under his wing

  • A macho, rollicking crime thriller for readers of Chuck Palahniuk and Patrick DeWitt, with an off-kilter tone and a cast of memorable characters and settings

  • Underlying the adventure, the novel explores how our world is run on deceit, theft, boredom, and fear
  • Author is a film and TV producer whose projects include Shake Hands With the Devil, The Newsroom, Murdoch Mysteries, and The Act

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
June 29, 2021
Publisher
Page count
336
ISBN
9781459747074
Paper ISBN
9781459747050
File size
2 MB

Accessibility features

  • None provided
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy