SAS: Red Notice

by Andy McNab (Author)
Excerpt Buy for $7.99

  • He was a POW in Iraq and has drawn on his experiences in war and in the SAS for all of his books – they are authentic in a way that is hard to recreate.
  • SAS: Red Notice is soon to be a major motion picture, starring Sam Heughan (Outlander), as Special Forces operative Tom Buckingham.
  • This will appeal to readers of American Sniper and SEAL Team Six, the many fans of Jocko Willink, Jack Carr, Brad Thor, Joe Rogan, and so on.
  • McNab is a British hero who fought alongside the Americans during the Iraq war.
Publication date
January 26, 2021
Publisher
Collection
Page count
400
ISBN
9781787398122
Paper ISBN
9781787396494
File size
1 MB