• THE MAN IN MILAN is a blockbuster debut international thriller that will appeal to readers of Daniel Silva, David Baldacci, and Steve Berry.
  • THE MAN IN MILAN takes a real life event--the crash of Itavia Flight 870--and uses it as the backdrop for an original and riveting thriller, along the lines of NIGHT FALL by Nelson DeMille.
  • The gladio, the shadowy underworld cabal featured in THE MAN IN MILAN, is also based on the real-life criminal organization.
  • We will publish THE MAN IN MILAN in the thick of summer, perfect for summer thriller reading lists and roundups.
  • As a debut novel, we expect THE MAN IN MILAN to garner significant review and publicity attention.
  • Vito Racanelli has written for a number of high profile organizations, including the Wall Street Journal and San Francisco Chronicle, and is a known expert on Italy. We will use his extensive contact list to promote THE MAN IN MILAN.

  • Formato
    EPUB
    Protección
    DRM Protected
    Fecha de publicación
    24 de noviembre de 2020
    Editor
    ISBN
    9781951709273
    El editor no ha proporcionado información sobre accesibilidad.
    suscribir

    Sobre nosotros

    Sobre De Marque Trabajos Contacta con nosotros Condiciones generales de utilización Política de privacidad