Stealth Attack

An Exciting & Page-Turning Kidnapping Thriller
by John Gilstrap (Author)
Buy for $9.49 Excerpt

An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico’s dark underworld…where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.
 
A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer

El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It’s an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It’s also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander’s fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.
 
Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico’s crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate’s son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta…

“[Gilstrap’s] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters.”
—Jeffery Deaver


“Gilstrap pushes every thriller button.”
San Francisco Chronicle


"A great hero, a really exciting series."
Joseph Finder

 

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
June 29, 2021
Publisher
Collection
Page count
512
ISBN
9780786045556
Paper ISBN
9780786045549
File size
2 MB

Accessibility features

  • None provided
Other features and hazards
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy