SAS: Fortress

by Andy McNab (Author)
Excerpt Buy for $7.99

  • A multi-million copy selling author whose first book, Bravo Two Zero, was an international bestseller and made into a hit movie.
  • SAS: Red Notice will be released as a film by Netflix and is the first in a series featuring Tom Buckingham.
  • Andy McNab, who was found on the doorstep of a church in a plastic bag as a newborn, became a highly decorated British soldier and member of the elite Special Forces (the SAS).
  • He was a PoW in Iraq and has drawn on his experiences in war and in the SAS for all of his books – they are authentic in a way that is hard to recreate.
  • This will appeal to readers of American Sniper and SEAL Team Six, the many fans of Jocko Willink, Jack Carr, Brad Thor, Joe Rogan, and so on.
  • McNab is a British hero who fought alongside the Americans during the Iraq war.

Publication date
January 26, 2021
Publisher
Collection
Page count
464
ISBN
9781787398139
Paper ISBN
9781787397163
File size
1 MB