Insider

A page-turning, gritty gangland thriller from bestseller Owen Mullen
by Owen Mullen (Author)
Buy for $4.99 Excerpt

Someone’s playing both sides and now they have a score to settle…

When the family business is crime, you can never be sure who to trust. And when three of their businesses are hit in one night, the notorious Glass family close ranks. Either someone is sending them a message or a war is coming...

With trouble coming from all sides, the heads of the Glass family have more than enough to deal with, but all bets are off when a stranger from the past enters the game, causing division and mistrust.

Crooked cops, rival gangs and old enemies are bad enough, but when the trouble comes from the inside, loyalties are tested, with deadly consequences.

Page-turning, gripping, gritty, Insider is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

What readers say about Owen Mullen:

'Owen Mullen knows how to ramp up the action just when it’s needed… he never fails to give you hard-hitting thrillers that have moments that will stay with you forever...'

'One of the very best thriller writers I have ever read.'

'Owen Mullen writes a good story, he really brings his characters to life and the endings are hard to guess and never what you expected.'

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
June 29, 2021
Publisher
ISBN
9781800484276
Paper ISBN
9781800484269

Accessibility features

  • None provided
Other features and hazards
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy