Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar

Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar

by Edgar Rice Burroughs (Author)

“Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar“ is a novel by Edgar Rice Burroughs, an American fiction writer, who created such great characters as Tarzan and John Carter of Mars.

This is the fifth novel in a series of twenty-four books about the title character Tarzan. The story follows Tarzan's adventures, from his childhood being raised by apes in the jungle to his eventual encounters with other humans and Western society.

Book details

Publication date
June 18, 2021
Page count
File size
1.09 MB