The Land That Time Forgot

The Land That Time Forgot

by Edgar Rice Burroughs (Author)

“The Land That Time Forgot“ is a novel by Edgar Rice Burroughs, an American fiction writer, who created such great characters as Tarzan and John Carter of Mars.

The Land That Time Forgot is a fantasy novel, the first of his Caspak trilogy. The trilogy includes “The Land That Time Forgot”, “The People That Time Forgot” and “Out of Time's Abyss”.

Book details

Publication date
June 18, 2021
Page count
File size
1.01 MB