Liars' Room

by Dan Poblocki (Author)
Buy for $17.99 Excerpt

This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is perfect for fans of Katherine Arden and Victoria Schwab!

Simon is a liar. Stella and Alex know this about their new step-brother, so they aren't bothered by his stories about their new house. Wildwyck, a former schoolhouse for misbehaved boys, might have plenty of creaks and shadows, but the twins know that ghosts aren't real. But Simon is getting harder and harder to ignore, as his cries for attention become increasingly dangerous and difficult to explain.

Stella and Alex have to consider . . . could Simon actually be telling the truth? As they look for answers, they learn that the history of Wildwyck is more sinister than they could have imagined. And when a shocking truth is revealed, it's not clear who can be trusted anymore.

Will the three siblings be able to put aside their differences to save their family . . . before it's too late?

Format
EPUB
Protection
Watermark
Publication date
December 07, 2021
Publisher
Page count
240
ISBN
9780545830089
Paper ISBN
9780545830072
File size
18 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy