The Feeling of Falling in Love

by Mason Deaver (Author)
Buy for $18.99 Excerpt

From the bestselling author of I Wish You All the Best, comes a new kind of love story, about the bad decisions we sometimes make... and the people who help get us back on the right path.

Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston and What If It's Us by Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli.

Just days before spring break, Neil Kearney is set to fly across the country with his childhood friend (and current friend-with-benefits) Josh, to attend his brother's wedding—until Josh tells Neil that he's in love with him and Neil doesn't return the sentiment.

With Josh still attending the wedding, Neil needs to find a new date to bring along. And, almost against his will, roommate Wyatt is drafted.

At first, Wyatt (correctly) thinks Neil is acting like a jerk. But when they get to LA, Wyatt sees a little more of where it's coming from. Slowly, Neil and Wyatt begin to understand one another… and maybe, just maybe, fall in love for the first time.

Format
EPUB
Protection
Watermark
Publication date
August 16, 2022
Publisher
Page count
352
ISBN
9781338777680
Paper ISBN
9781338777666
File size
3 MB
lyrics Synchronized text and audio playback

Accessibility features

  • Table of contents navigation
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy