The DI Barton Crime Series Boxset 1-3

Three bestselling edge-of-your-seat crime thrillers that will have you hooked
by Ross Greenwood (Author)
Buy for $8.99 Excerpt

Discover The DI Barton Crime Series!

This boxset contains the first 3 books in the gripping DI Barton crime series:
1. The Snow Killer
2. The Soul Killer
3. The Ice Killer


The Snow Killer

A family is gunned down in the snow but one of the children survives. Three years on, that child takes revenge and the Snow Killer is born. But then the case goes cold.
Fifty years later, as murder follows murder, the detective team tasked with solving the crimes struggle with the lack of leads. It’s a race against time and the weather – each time it snows another person dies.
As an exhausted and grizzled DI Barton and his team scrabble to put the pieces of the puzzle together, the killer is hiding in plain sight. Meanwhile, the murders continue…

The Soul Killer

DI Barton investigates the tragedies that have shattered a family’s lives, and when the remains of a body are found, everything points to one suspect.
Barton and his team move quickly, and once the killer is behind bars, they can all breathe a sigh of relief. But death still lurks in the shadows, and no one's soul is safe. Not even those of the detectives…

The Ice Killer
Ellen Toole's therapist told her to forget the past, but with her family story shrouded in secrecy, that’s easier said than done. But Ellen must find answers about the past if she has any hope for a future.
Meanwhile DI Barton and his team hear reports of a kidnapping, followed by the discovery of two dead bodies. There’s a murderer on the loose, and the killer needs to be stopped before they strike again.
But how can Barton find the truth when all the victims and witnesses are dead?

DRM Protected
Publication date
November 12, 2021
File size
2 MB
lyrics Synchronized text and audio playback

Accessibility features

  • Table of contents navigation

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy