Because you’re blue

This bracelet is now for you.

Speak one wish to make it true. . .

So begins this enchanting new adventure from Sarah Mlynowski, the New York Times bestselling author and co-author of the Whatever After and Upside-Down Magic series. When different girls around the country receive a wish-granting bracelet in the mail, magical mayhem ensues! Filled with delightful illustrations, friendship, and humor, this series is like American Girl…with magic.

Optioned for film by Imagine Kids & Family!

Becca Singer is having the Worst Day Ever. Her best friend, Harper, dumped her, and Becca is totally friendless and alone.

Then the box arrives in the mail.

Inside the box? One bracelet, plus a mysterious note telling Becca to make a wish. So Becca puts on the bracelet--why not, right?--and wishes to have friends. Lots of friends. So many friends.

And just like that, the magic works. Suddenly, EVERYONE wants to be Becca’s BFF, from all the kids at school to the teachers (!) to her own mom (!!). As things spin out of control, Becca starts to wonder: Is this wish a curse?

And stay tuned for Book Two, co-written by Sarah Mlynowski and Debbie Rigaud, when a girl in Ohio gets the bracelet in the mail and makes a new wish!

This series is perfect for fans of Whatever After, Upside-Down Magic, Twisted Tales, The Baby-Sitters Club, and all stories told with warmth and sparkle.

Formato
EPUB
Protezione
Watermark
Data di pubblicazione
06 settembre 2022
Editore
Collezione
Numero di pagine
192
ISBN
9781338628272
ISBN cartaceo
9781338628258
Dimensioni del file
27 MB
Questa pubblicazione non riporta nessuna informazione sull'accessibilità.
sottoscrivi

Chi siamo

A proposito di De Marque Lavori Contattaci Condizioni di utilizzo Politica sulla riservatezza