The Horror of Dunwick Farm

by Dan Smith (Author), Chris King (Illustrator)
Buy for $6.80 Excerpt

A mystery is growing at Dunwick Farm and it all started with a plane crash ... Crooked Oak's mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Crater Lake.



When an unidentified plane crashes in the fields next to Dunwick Farm in Crooked Oak, it quickly becomes clear that it was carrying some unusual cargo.



As people in the town fall suddenly ill and animals start behaving strangely, friends Pete, Krish and Nancy try to find out what was in the glass boxes on board the plane. But as they uncover the facts, the trio realise that they are becoming entangled in a terrifying web ...

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
January 06, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781800901124
Paper ISBN
9781800900837
File size
1 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy