Tomas and Ironskin

by Alastair Chisholm (Author), Eric Deschamps (Illustrator), Ben Mantle (Illustrator)
Buy for $9.53 Excerpt

The first book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7 - 9 year olds!

In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons.

Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together.

But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans.

To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.

Tomás has always been told that now, dragons are extinct, and so he can't believe it when a mysterious stranger invites him to join a secret society, the Dragonseer Guild - and tells him that not only do dragons still exist, but also that Tomás has a very special power... he can summon his very own dragon!

But Tomás faces a difficult choice, and he and his dragon, Ironskin, must learn to trust each other - and together, they have to save their home from a deadly threat.

An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and How to Train Your Dragon.

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
January 13, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781839940033
Paper ISBN
9781839940026
File size
4 MB

Accessibility features

  • None provided
Other features and hazards
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy