The Night of the Nobody

by Guy Bass (Author), Pete Williamson (Illustrator)
Buy for $9.53 Excerpt

The fourth tall-but-true tale in the darkly comic series SKELETON KEYS from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD.

Greetings! My name is Skeleton Keys and these fantabulant fingers of mine can open doors to hidden worlds… Join me for the terrifying tale of the Nobody – a nightmarish unimaginary with a dark mission…

On the hunt for an unimaginary, Skeleton Keys meets young Flynn Twist, a boy with a wild imagination who tells of his encounter with a terrifying shadow calling itself the Nobody.

Skeleton Keys suspects it could be a shapeless unimaginary searching for a physical form. As night falls the Nobody roams the village of Matching Trousers turning everyone it meets into zombie-like nobodies. No one is safe – not even Skeleton Keys. Soon only Flynn is left. Can he become the brave hero of his imagination and free everybody from the Nobody?

Perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Praise for SKELETON KEYS: “Guy has mixed cleverly created characters with his trademark humour and wit to give us his best book yet. This is one spooky series I’m going to devour!” – Authorfy

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
June 07, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781788953986
Paper ISBN
9781788953351
File size
12 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy