Moonlight and Mistletoe at the Christmas Wedding

A heartwarming, romantic festive read from bestseller Helen Rolfe
by Helen Rolfe (Author)
Buy for $3.99 Excerpt

For fans of Sarah Morgan, Jessica Redland and Kate Forster.

Is Christmas in New York a time for new beginnings?

It’s Thanksgiving and friends are gathered at the Inglenook Inn to get ready for the wedding of the year as Cleo and Dylan prepare to tie the knot on Christmas Eve.

Not all is going smoothly, but Kaisha is determined nothing will ruin her best friend’s wedding. Cleo is more a sister to her than her own, and if Kaisha has to put her own dreams on hold, then that’s what she’ll do.

Finn hasn’t been in touch with Dylan for years but he couldn’t ignore the request to be his best man, so he’s back in Manhattan. But so are his parents, and there’s enough animosity, anger and underlying grief to power the entire city. The only family member Finn respects is his grandad, and Finn's determined to keep the peace for his sake.

Kaisha’s first impressions of Finn are that he’s brash, unreliable and someone to avoid, but when he gets a job at the Inglenook Falls Christmas tree farm and they find themselves as roommates, will he surpass her expectations? Or, will he let everybody down at the last minute and prove Kaisha right?

Curl up by the fire this Christmas and fall in love all over again as Cleo and Dylan try to make it to the altar and Kaisha finally gets her story.

*Please note this is a re-release of Moonlight and Mistletoe at the Christmas Wedding, previously published by Helen J Rolfe*

Praise for Helen Rolfe’s heartwarming stories:

'Beautiful, magical and incredibly moving’ The Writing Garnet

‘It's a book version of a Hallmark movie’ Amazon Reviewer

‘A warm romantic feel-good read’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘The perfect festive romance’ Jessica's Book Biz

‘What a wonderful festive read!’ Goodreads Reviewer

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
July 12, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781804156582
Paper ISBN
9781804156575
lyrics Synchronized text and audio playback

Accessibility features

  • Table of contents navigation
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy