Christmas Promises at the Garland Street Markets

A cozy, heartwarming romantic festive read from bestseller Helen Rolfe
by Helen Rolfe (Author)
Buy for $2.99 Excerpt

For fans of Sarah Morgan, Jessica Redland and Kate Forster.

Christmas is the perfect time to fall in love…

When Amelia arrives in Manhattan to help Cleo at her knitting stall, she’s expecting a peaceful holiday. But soon she’s busy trying to get her surly nephew Kyle and his mum to work through their problems. Amelia is used to putting others first, but is this one challenge too far?

Single dad Nathan wants to give his daughter, Scarlett, the world after he failed so dismally before. But in trying to give her everything, will he push her too far and lose her forever?

Meanwhile, Cleo’s fiancé Dylan is pressuring her to set a date for the wedding, but with her stepdaughter Ruby against the idea and creating mayhem wherever she can, Cleo doubts she'll ever manage to start planning what should be the best day of their lives.

The snow is beginning to fall, the chestnuts are roasting and the mulled cider is ready to serve, but will anyone be able to find their happy ever after this Christmas?

*Please note this is a re-release of Christmas Promises at the Garland Street Markets, previously published by Helen J Rolfe*

Praise for Helen Rolfe’s heartwarming stories:

'Beautiful, magical and incredibly moving’ The Writing Garnet

‘It's a book version of a Hallmark movie’ Amazon Reviewer

‘A warm romantic feel-good read’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘The perfect festive romance’ Jessica's Book Biz

‘What a wonderful festive read!’ Goodreads Reviewer

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
July 12, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781804156483
Paper ISBN
9781804156476

Accessibility features

  • None provided
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy