The Wicked Souls Duology: The Complete Dark Fantasy Series

The Wicked Souls Duology: The Complete Dark Fantasy Series

by Candace Robinson (Author)
Buy for €4.99 Excerpt

The complete Wicked Souls Duology in one collection full of magic, danger, and sizzling romance. This NA box set includes Vault of Glass and Bride of Glass. Perfect for fans of Silvia Moreno-Garcia, Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Kerri Maniscalco.



"This is no ordinary, modern-day fairy tale. It's much, much darker."



A determined girl without answers. A hot guy who would do anything for her. A mysterious museum that some see and some don't...



Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fall for her sexy friend, August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.



Determined to uncover the Glass Vault's hidden secrets, Perrie and August conspire to break inside. But soon, Perrie realizes she has more to worry about than her feelings for August—something sinister is on their heels. Together they must find their way out of the museum before they discover something truly not for the faint of heart.

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Free
Publication date
April 28, 2022
Publisher
ISBN
9791221328066
File size
622 KB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy