How Snowball Stole Christmas

by Kristen McKanagh (Author)
Buy for $1.99 Read sample online Download sample

Cats and Christmas are a heartwarming combination in Kristen McKanagh’s series starring Snowball, the matchmaking kitty who brings unlikely couples together in stories “saturated with heart and humor” (Booklist starred review). Perfect for readers of Melinda Metz, Sandi Ward, it’s a sweet treat for fans of holiday-themed novels and cat fiction.

Snowball, the fluffy furball who found her forever home at a cozy Victorian inn, has her paws full this Christmas bringing two stubborn hearts together. Good thing no mission is too big for this kitty cupid . . .

 
Most cats have nine lives, but Snowball is one of the very few with two jobs. Officially, she’s the Weber Haus inn’s greeter. Unofficially, she’s the town matchmaker. Her track record is the cat’s pajamas—until she meets her owner’s grinchy brother, Peter Diemer. Peter hopes to move the family bookstore to a busy location downtown—but someone else has outbid him for the last storefront.
 
Christmas is the ideal season for Lara Wolfe to fulfill her dream of expanding her home business into a real shop. Too bad someone is posting negative comments on the town forum. What kind of Grinch objects to a toy store?
 
Snowball is sure these two are a perfect match. They already have so much in common—books are a kind of toy, right? Now all they need to add to the mix is love, and Snowball has just the shenanigans up her furry sleeve to deliver a sweet romance in time to make the season merry and bright . . .
 
Purrresistibly heartwarming.”
—Modern Cat on The Twelve Days of Snowball

 


 

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
September 27, 2022
Publisher
Collection
Page count
272
ISBN
9781496736956
Paper ISBN
9781496736949
File size
1 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy