The Hive

The must-read revenge thriller of 2022
by Scarlett Brade (Author)
Buy for $21.99 Excerpt

A feminist thriller for anyone who's ever sworn revenge on an ex. Perfect for fans of You, Clickbait and Blood Orange.

'Lively, shocking ... A fresh, modern take on the revenge story' THE GUARDIAN
'Tense, topical and stylish' TM LOGAN
'An addictive read!' ALICE HUNTER
'Dark and gripping' CASS GREEN

Charlotte Goodwin looks directly at the camera and reveals a chilling truth to the thousands watching her Instagram Live broadcast. She has killed her ex-boyfriend's new partner in cold blood. But she is not finished yet. The viewers must now vote to decide whether he should live or die.

The public display sends shockwaves rippling through the online community and the numbers of viewers skyrockets. But as Lincoln's past is revealed, how will he be judged?

The Hive explores our darkest fears of the relationship between social media and mental health, but, most importantly, the strength of sisterhood against all the odds.

'A gripping page-turner' NADINE MATHESON
'Social media and sisterhood - what's not to like?' LIZZIE FRY
'A read-in-one-go revenge thriller. Get it on your summer list' WILL CARVER
'Pacy, original and addictive' LOUISE BEECH
'A terrific tale of a tortured soul' ROBERT SCRAGG

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
July 21, 2022
Publisher
ISBN
9781838777456

Accessibility features

  • None provided
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy