The Night Whispers

A gripping thriller with Detective Sarah Noble
by Caroline Mitchell (Author)
Buy for $7.99 Excerpt

Don't miss the new Slayton thriller from million-copy bestseller Caroline Mitchell.

It began with the whispers. In the woods, in the park, and always at night. Then they came into town, down dark alleys, and in the shadows. Before long, the black-eyed children were moving closer, until finally there was a knock on the door.

When the couple were found dead with their faces frozen in horror, the children were nowhere to be seen. Until it happened again.

Join Detective Sarah Noble as she investigates another dark case in the town of Slayton.

Perfect for fans of Alex North, Cara Hunter and Stephen King.

PRAISE FOR THE MIDNIGHT MAN

'If you like early Stephen King you'll love The Midnight Man' - Robert Dugoni, New York Times bestseller

'Caroline Mitchell at her dark and twisty best' - Teresa Driscoll, author of I Am Watching You

'Will keep you on the edge of your seat' - Alice Hunter, author of The Serial Killer's Wife

'A spine tingling, creepy book' - John Marrs, author of The One

'Creepy and intense' - Mel Sherratt, author of Ten Days

'A tense and deliciously creepy read' - D.S. Butler, author of On Cold Ground

'Twisty, tense and creepy as hell... I loved it!' - K.L. Slater, author of The Widow

'A spooky, twisty mystery with a spine-chillingly ending' - Susi Holliday, author of The Last Resort

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
July 28, 2022
Publisher
ISBN
9781471411632
File size
1 MB

Accessibility features

  • None provided
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy