Situationship

A Sweet Second Chance Romance
by Marina Adair (Author)
Buy for $14.41 Read sample online Download sample

Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, this California-set witty and modern twist on How Stella Got Her Groove Back, from the New York Times bestselling author of ROMeANTICALLY CHALLENGED, blends the fun of falling in love all over again a second chance romance with a thoughtful and heartfelt exploration of the modern family—and where a situationship can lead.

“Adair’s characters jump off the page, inviting readers to care deeply about their happy endings.” —Publishers Weekly


Teagan Bianchi has survived a road trip with rambunctious toddler twins and a large mutt named Garbage Disposal. She clings to a tattered scrap of hope that moving into her late grandmother’s house is the best way to repair her failing business—and the sad shreds of her life—after the man who promised her forever lost everything they had. But she’s barely arrived when she finds herself face to face with her teenage crush, now an irresistible man—who still happens to live next door . . .
 
Veterinarian Colin West is closer to being an empty nester than a soccer dad. His marriage lasted only long enough to give him his beloved daughter, and he has no regrets. But as she readies for college, Colin contemplates his own future—which is, of course, exactly when his past shows up, as gorgeous as ever, and twice as fascinating. But Teagan torpedoed his plans once before. Is he crazy to consider letting her into his life again? Is Teagan ready to admit what she’s really afraid of? Could this unexpected “situationship” be forever?
 
Praise for Marina Adair
 
“Marina Adair delivers addictive, sweet and sexy romances with humor and heart that readers will love.”
—Jennifer Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 
 
“Poignant, sweet, and funny. No one does a combination of romcom and women’s fiction like Marina Adair.”
—Stacy Finz, New York Times bestselling author 

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
October 25, 2022
Publisher
Page count
304
ISBN
9781496727718
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy