The Ice Giant

by Linda Chapman (Author), Mirelle Ortega (Illustrator)
Buy for $8.17 Excerpt

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…

Kai is really excited that Marina is coming to stay while her dad goes on a research trip to the Arctic – they’re going to have so much fun! But when they don’t hear from him for a few days they start to worry. Travelling through the whirlpool to see if they can find him, the friends are amazed by the icy scene and enchanted by the walruses they meet. But with no sign of Marina's dad and time running out, can the team work together to save the day?

The third book in an exciting new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, AMELIA FANG and Holly Webb.

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
September 06, 2022
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781788952835
Paper ISBN
9781788951968
File size
4 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy