The Three Loves of Sebastian Cooper

The BRAND NEW unforgettable, page-turning novel of love, betrayal, family from Zoë Folbigg for 2022
by Zoe Folbigg (Author)
Buy for $1.99 Excerpt

New from the NUMBER ONE bestselling author of The Note.

As friends and family gather for the funeral of charming and charismatic Seb Cooper, three women sit in the congregation, mourning his loss.

First there is Clair, Seb’s wife and partner of twenty years, and mother of his two children. Furious at Seb for dying and leaving their children without a father, Clair isn’t sure of her place, and has been left baffled and bemused by the conflicting stories of Seb’s last days.

Then there’s Desiree, the woman Seb left Clair for. Heartbroken, self-conscious, and wondering if she made a mistake coming today.

And the third and noisiest mourner of all is Noemie – Seb’s lover and the last woman to see him alive.

Three women who loved Seb in their own different ways.

Three women whose lives have now changed forever.

But only one woman knows what really happened at the end…and only one truly had his heart…

Bestseller Zoë Folbigg returns with a utterly compelling and page-turning tale of love, betrayal, family and unlikely friendships. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Celeste Ng and JoJo Moyes.

Praise for Zoë Folbigg:

'The Three Loves of Sebastian Cooper is a cleverly constructed, brilliantly insightful book with a glorious cast of characters. You’ll be racing through the final chapters!' Paige Toon

'A beautifully-written, perfectly-crafted novel about love, loss and family that kept me on the edge of my seat until the very end. I love how we meet the entire cast of characters (some of whom you'll love, others you'll hate!) in the present and then weave back in time to discover their connection to the infamous Sebastian Cooper. Pacy, evocative, intriguing and complex - I loved it! Lorraine Brown

'Folbigg's beautiful tale of love and loss owned my heart from page one. Riveting and touching with an intriguing cast of characters from Sebastian Cooper's past and present, this gorgeous story is a must-read. Highly recommend!' Jacquelyn Middleton

'Zoë Folbigg's new novel, The Three Loves of Sebastian Cooper, is a brilliant, warm-hearted take on the complexities of love, and the messiness and joy of family life.” Ian Critchley, book reviewer

'The Night We Met will warm and break your heart in equal measure, and make you laugh out loud and sob quietly. A lovely gem.' Heat

'Bestselling author Zoë works her magic again in this lovely tale' Now! on The Distance

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Free
Publication date
September 27, 2022
Publisher
ISBN
9781804269305
Paper ISBN
9781804269329
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy