Mission Earth

Mission Earth is a ten-volume science fiction novel series by L. Ron Hubbard. The books are written as the confessions of Soltan Gris, an agent of the CIA (the Coordinated Information Apparatus or, more simply, The Apparatus, which is run with an iron hand by its boss, Lombar Hisst) on the planet Voltar, as an exposé. Each book begins with a disclaimer from Lord Invay, the head Censor, denying the very existence of the planet Earth itself and denouncing the story as rankest fiction, despite the inclusion of characters who are real and known public figures in the novel's fictional world, such as Jettero Heller and the Countess Krak.

A collection of 6 books

Results: 1 - 6 of 6