Aelf Fen mysteries

The novels are set in the reign of William II (1087-1100), beginning as news of the Conqueror's death spreads across England. The action is centred on East Anglia, in an imaginary area called Aelf Fen situated in the heart of the Black Fen between Ely and the Wash. The main protagonists belong to two Fenland families, one of which traces its ancestors right back to the ancient inhabitants of Britain.

A collection of 4 books

Aelf Fen mysteries Clear filters
Results: 1 - 4 of 4
Results: 1 - 4 of 4

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy